Thanks for submitting!

DANCE

Clear Talent Group (Los Angeles)

10950 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles 91604

818 509 0121

Tiffany Tahan 

tiffany@cleartalentgroup.com

Meisha Goetz

meisha@cleartalentgroup.com

Allie Lieberman

allie@cleartalentgroup.com


 

Clear Talent Group (New York) 

264 W 40th Street, New York, New York 10018

212 840 4100 

 

Julianna Lichtma  

julianna@cleartalentgroup.com 

 

Chase Renouf 

chase@cleartalentgroup.com 

Fresh talent Group (Nashville)

2844 Logan St.

Nashville, TN 37211

Karynn Hough

karynn@freshtalentgroup.com

COMMERCIAL

Heyman talent agency (cincinnati)

700 Pete Rose Way W

Unit 123

Cincinnati, Ohio 45203

513 533 3113

Laura VonHolle

laura@heymantalent.com

Brittany Kirby

brittany@heymantalent.com

Chad Michael 

chad@heymantalent.com

Kenny Packer

kenny@heymantalentcom

direct contact